Werden Sie
Mitglied

  • große Auswahl an
    Disziplinen
  • Förderung
    von Talenten
  • Zahlreiche
    Events & mehr

Mitglied werden

 

 

Übersicht Landesreferenten

LV Bayern

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Daniel Jung
Am Steinbühl 9
96369 Weißenbrunn / Reuth    
Fon: 09261 / 9 89 80 07    
E-Mail: slgkronach@gmail.com

Referent Nord PP1/3/4 / NPA / SM

Michael Schaller
Christian-Keißler-Weg 18
95028 Hof
Fon: 09281 / 83 392 14
E-Mail: mail@michaelschaller.de

Referent Süd PP1/3/4 / NPA / SM

Andreas Mayer
Klebham 2
83413 Fridolfing
Fon: 01577 / 38 828 58
E-Mail: mayer.andy@t-online.de

Referent DP / SP / DR / SAR

Marco Weber
Industriestr. 8
96317 Kronach    
Fon: 0171 / 53 273 05  
E-Mail: mawekc@gmail.com

stellv. Referent DP / SP / DR / SAR

Oliver Mäder
Andreas-Limmer Str. 33
96317 Kronach    
Fon: 0171 / 43 339 26  
E-Mail: o.maeder@gmx.de

Referent PPC 1500

Peter Stauner
Wittelsbacherstr. 5
84034 Landshut       
Fon: 0152 / 31 970 700
E-Mail: stauner.peter@arcor.de

stellv. Referent PPC 1500

Andre Frohneberg

Scheideckerring 7
85465 Langenpeising        
Fon: 0177 / 70 512 16
E-Mail: Frohneberg1500@t-online.de 

Referent EPP / PP2

Randolf Mayr
Am Geisbichel 61    
87600 Kaufbeuren
Fon: 0163 / 26 326 07    
E-Mail: Randolf.Mayr@web.de

Referent KK

Mario Thomas
Keltenstr. 2    
83413 Fridolfing
Fon: 0170 / 20 128 16
E-Mail: mariothomas1@t-online.de

Referent DG1 / SG

Karl Georg
Auenstr. 12
83308 Trostberg    
Fon: 08621 / 64 96 666
E-Mail: karl.sandra.georg@web.de

Referent Nord ZG2-3 und DG2

Thomas Katzenberger
Hauptstr. 22
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Fon: 09721 / 94 688 14
E-Mail: ThKaBe@t-online.de

Referent Süd ZG1-5 - LAR - SAR und .30M1

Walter Judex
Obermühlstr. 9
83413 Fridolfing
Fon: 08684 / 96 89 14
E-Mail: judex@slg-traunstein.de

Referent Sportliche Flinte

Achim Biller
Reichenhaller Str. 78
83395 Freilassing    
Fon: 08654 / 48 58 40
Fax: 08654 / 48 58 59
E-Mail: billers@t-online.de